skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Schenectady, NY

Moon and River Café

phone:518-382-1938
venue:moonandrivercafe.com
event:rkstar.com/openmic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Apostrophe Cafe, PROCTORS, Schenectady

event:ripple.coop
host:mikeandamyshifttheparadigm.bandcamp.com
Join us every Sunday for a variety show from Schenectady's top talent. We begin with an open improv style jam at 3pm. The open mic starts at 4. We offer 10 minute time slots and welcome you to invite any of the other musicians to perform with you.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by lopsoflove
  • Last updated: June 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Alto Grille (located in the Parker Inn)

phone:518-688-1001
host:facebook.com/mcmullenje

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Dec 04
  • Monday, Jan 01

Wolff's Biergarten

phone:518-631-9517
venue:wolffsbiergarten.com/schenectady-new-york
host:jwkmusic.com

The Talent Scout Open Mic Continues… Food & Drink at ALL Locations… THREE nights this week!

EVERY MONDAY

TBA

EVERY TUESDAY

THE BLACK BEAR INN 310 19th Street (Rt2) Watervliet NY 518-272-9486

WEDNESDAY Weekly Location ALTERNATES

Wolff's SCHENECTADY Biergarten

165 Erie Blvd, Schenectady, NY 12305 (518) 631-9517

Wolff's ALBANY Biergarten

895 Broadway, Albany, NY 12207 (518)-427-2461

All styles welcome… R&B, ROCK, JAZZ, LATIN, COUNTRY, FOLK, BLUES, AND MUCH MORE!

Singers, and musicians of all styles, instruments, and skill levels welcome! Bands, duos, any combination… Horn players encouraged!!!

HOUSE BAND, NO COVER, FULL BACK LINE, SIGNUP SHEET… Singers: We will learn any song you want to sing, just let us know!

**Please forward this email to anyone who may be interested.**

To join this mailing list… send email to JWKmusic@hotmail.com

Feel free to reply to this email with questions, comments, and suggestions.

More events and details at JWKmusic.com

LIVE MUSIC for Your Party!

MUSIC LESSONS for ALL Instruments!

JWKmusic.com

1-800-568-0375

518-478-0643

Thank you!

Credits

  • Submitted by jack
  • Last updated: July 20

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Tesoros Cafe

phone:518-631-5834

Warm up those vocal cords!

Join us Every Thursday night for open mic night. Poets, Musicians, and storytellers welcome!

7-10pm, Thursday

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Valerie
  • Last updated: February 11, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Happy Cappucinno

Ernst's Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm
185 Jay Street
Schenectady, NY
phone:518-377-1092
venue:thehappycappuccino.com
Small venue, very supportive, good coffee, and sign-up is at 6:30 p.m.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Schenectady, NY.