skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sarasota, FL

Credits

  • Last updated: July 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Munchies 420

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm
6639 superior ave
Sarasota, FL
Every Wednesday 7pm to 10pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil
  • Last updated: February 22

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

The Tea House

Mil music open mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm
1869 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL
8pm to 11pm

Credits

  • Submitted by Mil music
  • Last updated: April 7

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Cock & Bull

venue:facebook.com/event.php?eid=155819444472191
host:comickentperry.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kent Perry
  • Last updated: December 30, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Dec 07
  • Thursday, Jan 04

Search listings near Sarasota, FL.