skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Raleigh, NC

The Stag's Head

phone:919-839-6207
venue:facebook.com/StagsHeadRaleigh
event:facebook.com/The-Stags-Head-Open-Mic-Sundays-1517646795216461/
host:southernrootsentertainment.com

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 1, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

The Pour House Music Hall

Open Mic Mondays (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
224 S. Blount Street
Raleigh, NC
venue:thepourhousemusichall.com
Artist Showcase featuring National & Regional Touring Acts & The Triangle's Finest Talent. Sign up begins at 8PM. No Cover. Every Monday, 21 and over unless accompanied by a parent.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Ruckus Pizza & Bar

phone:919-835-2002
venue:ruckuspizza.com/raleigh-nc
All styles of music welcome, full bands included, backing tracks OK but bring ipod or mp3 player

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Peter Scott
  • Last updated: December 9, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Sonic Drive Thru

host:fellthetrees.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Dec 15
  • Friday, Jan 19
  • Friday, Feb 16
  • Friday, Mar 16

Search listings near Raleigh, NC.