skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Phoenix, AZ

Pappys Sports Bar and Grill

Open Mic Blues/Rock Jam (music, comedy)
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Papa G and The Krimson Chord

11801 N 19th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ
phone:602-944-4464
host:reverbnation.com/krimsonchord
Backline includes; PA, drums,bass rig, guitar amps and keyboard… BYO guitar rig and sticks. No Cover. Drink Specials Kitchen open til Midnight.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Geoff Gihle
  • Last updated: December 30, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

PuraTea Water

phone:602-687-8007
venue:purateawater.com
Come one come all!! Family friendly! Sign up upon arrival.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: August 11, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Search listings near Phoenix, AZ.