skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Brunswick, NJ

Old Bay

phone:732-246-3111
venue:oldbayrest.com
host:brianbauers.com/about.htm
This is an open jam / open mic held every 1st and 3rd Wednesday at the Old Bay in New Brunswick. There is a full stage complete with a built in 1200 watt P.A. and professional lighting. Brian from the band, The WMDs will play a set to begin and end the night. Signup starts at 9pm.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 20
  • Wednesday, Jan 03

Stress Factory Comedy Club

phone:732-545-4242
venue:stressfactory.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kate Alampi
  • Last updated: January 20, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

George Street Co-op

The Organic Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Dennis and Haolun

89 Morris St
New Brunswick, NJ
phone:732-247-8280
venue:facebook.com/CoopCafe
event:facebook.com/groups/672890882743269

Every Thursday

Performances begin at 8:00 PM

Sign-ups start at 7:45 PM

8 minutes/2 songs for each act

All performances are welcome!

Credits

  • Submitted by Miggidy
  • Last updated: June 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near New Brunswick, NJ.