skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Mobile, AL

The Alchemy Tavern

Open Mic and Songwriters Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 9pm

Hosted by Dave

7 S Joachim St
Mobile, AL
Starting Jan 2016, Alchemy's open mic/songwriters night happens every Sunday at 9pm till. Performers get two songs or 10 minutes. Good sound system provided. Two mics and acoustic guitar with pickup available. Sign-up starts at 8:30 and continues till the night is full. Bring your best material and enjoy the whole night of open mic nirvana.

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by David
  • Last updated: February 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Nov 26

Crunchtime Sports Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 11pm

Hosted by Eddie B

2700 Spring Hill Ave
Mobile, AL
phone:251-341-7606

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

The Alchemy Tavern

There are comedy shows there every Saturday night at 10, on the last Saturday of every month they open it up for anyone.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 30
  • Saturday, Jan 27
  • Saturday, Feb 24

Search listings near Mobile, AL.