skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fullerton, CA

Ziing's Bistro & Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Anthony Williams

209 N. Harbor Blvd.
Fullerton, CA
phone:714-526-5777
venue:ziings.com
Come showcase your talent at Ziing's, the premier Asian fusion bistro in the heart of downtown Fullerton. The wonderful cuisine, full bar and welcoming atmosphere are enough to keep one coming back time and time again. Throw in live dueling piano shows, the new open mic night, and an after hours nightclub and you'll never want to leave! See you there!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Max Bloom's Café Noir

phone:714-871-2600
venue:maxbloomscafenoir.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: June 29, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Oct 27
  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Nov 17
  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 08

Search listings near Fullerton, CA.