skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Cape Coral, FL

No. 3 Brews and Craft Beer Bar

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Kyle Anne

1319 Cape Coral Pkwy E
Cape Coral, FL
host:reverbnation.com/kyleannemusic

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kyle Anne
  • Last updated: April 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20
  • Monday, Nov 27

Rackem

phone:239-540-7225

Credits

  • Submitted by Andrew
  • Last updated: June 4

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Credits

  • Submitted by Papa Tommy
  • Last updated: October 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Durso's Delite Café

phone:239-574-3333
venue:dursosdelite.com
event:facebook.com/dursosdelite
Come down and sign or call ahead at 239-574-3333 for a time slot

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Perk n Brew

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 23

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Cape Coral, FL.