skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bethlehem, PA

The Wooden Match

Wooden Match Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Tim Harakal

61 West Lehigh St
Bethlehem, PA
Winner of 3 consecutive awards for best open mic in the Lehigh Valley by the LVMAs, the Wooden Match Open Mic is open to all genres and offers an inviting and receptive crowd!

Credits

  • Last updated: July 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 24
  • Sunday, Oct 01
  • Sunday, Oct 08
  • Sunday, Oct 15
  • Sunday, Oct 22

H2O Hookah Lounge

phone:610-419-4999
venue:h2ohookahlounge.com/about
event:h2ohookahlounge.com/about
host:GarfieldsKitchen.com
every Tuesday

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: April 6, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17

Hookah Turka

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by Louie Dafixa

44 West Broad St
Bethlehem, PA
phone:610-419-5184
venue:hookahturka.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bill Medei
  • Last updated: April 19, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Southside 313 Bar & Grille

venue:southside313.com
event:facebook.com/groups/1672039906414803
host:TimHarakal.com

All genres welcome.

We have a good Pa system, drum set, bass, bass amp, and guitar amp.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Tim Harakal
  • Last updated: January 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Bethlehem, PA.