skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bellingham, WA

The Green Frog

Stand-Up Comedy Open Mic
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by David Schwietz

1015 N. State St.
Bellingham, WA
venue:acoustictavern.com
Sign up starts at 8:00pm.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Honey Moon

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 5pm

Hosted by Tad Kroening

1053 N. State St. Alley
Bellingham, WA
phone:360-734-0728
venue:honeymoonmead.net

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jan Peters
  • Last updated: February 3, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Bellingham, WA.