skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Arlington, VA

Marble and Rye

phone:703-920-0706
venue:marbleandryeva.com
event:facebook.com/MarbleAndRyeOpenMic
host:facebook.com/DanMagnoliaMusic

Hosted by Dan Magnolia

Every Sunday -- NEW TIME!

In-Person Sign-Up: 7:00pm

Music: 7:30 - 10:00 pm

No Cover Charge!

Drink Specials!

FREE Garage Parking Validation (under Giant Supermarket)

PA, mics, stands, and cables provided (ask in advance for special requests)

Great Atmosphere and Full Menu!

All Ages and Family Friendly

Songwriters’ Association of Washington Member (SAW)

Twitter: @MarbleRyeMusic

Facebook: @MarbleAndRyeOpenMic

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

O'Sullivans Irish Pub

phone:703-812-0939
venue:osullivansirishpub.com
event:standupcomedytogo.com/perform-for-us-dc-md-va-open-mics
host:standupcomedytogo.com/perform-for-us-dc-md-va-open-mics
Signup in advance via Email to: CurtShackelford@verizon.net. Comedians must arrive in showroom by 6:00pm

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Summers Restaurant

phone:703-528-8278
venue:summers-restaurant.com
Professional to newbies all at the same show. Doors open at 7:00. In the Summers show room.

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Brian Bolte
  • Last updated: January 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

The Church at Clarendon

event:1bc.org/2016/07/friday-nights-at-the-church-at-clarendon
host:paigepowellmusic.com
Performances do not have to be church-related, but please no foul language since children attend. Children are welcome to perform, although most performers are adults so far. Bands are welcome, but there's only one vocal mic and one guitar amp. Videos are available for $10. FREE snacks and beverages, but parking garage is $5. Close to Metro and busy sidewalk traffic of the city of Arlington.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 03
  • Friday, Dec 01
  • Friday, Jan 05
  • Friday, Feb 02
  • Friday, Mar 02

O'Sullivans Irish Pub

phone:703-812-0939
venue:osullivansirishpub.com
event:standupcomedytogo.com/perform-for-us-dc-md-va-open-mics
host:standupcomedytogo.com/perform-for-us-dc-md-va-open-mics

Live Standup Comedy Open Mic Show

Featuring local comedians from the NOVA area

Newbies/Amateurs/First-Timers Welcome!

$25 cash prize joke contest for non-com audience members after the show

Every Saturday night

7 to 9 pm

FREE SHOW

Showroom opens 6pm for dinner & drinks before the show

O’Sullivan’s Irish Pub in Clarendon(at corner of Wilson BLVD & N. Irving St)

3207 Washington Blvd

Arlington, VA 22201

Email CurtShackelford@verizon.net to sign up for a slot!

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Nov 25

Search listings near Arlington, VA.