skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Winchester, VA

Granny's

Open Mic Madness (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Alton Butler and Bobby Barrett

2294 Berryville Pike
Winchester, VA
phone:540-722-6004
Acoustic open mic for now, can do full bands once the show builds up enough of a following. Full PA provided, sound ran for each act by Alton and/or Bobby. Both of which have been playing professionally for years, each performer is dialed in specific to their sound.

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Nov 29
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 20

147 North

venue:147north.com
event:facebook.com/147northopenjams
host:jaypowellworld.com
Host band has drums, bass amp and vocal pa. If more than 2 vocalists in your band please bring extra mic, stand and cable for each.

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jay Powell
  • Last updated: December 26, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 24
  • Friday, Dec 29
  • Friday, Jan 26
  • Friday, Feb 23
  • Friday, Mar 30

Search listings near Winchester, VA.