skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Three Rivers, MI

Sam's Place

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 3pm

Hosted by Sammy and the Firecrackers (Sammy Melchi, Scott Melchi and Rod Wall)

60495 Lutz Rd
Three Rivers, MI
phone:269-278-3095
Come and join us at Sam's Place for good food, good drinks, good music and good fun.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Kathy
  • Last updated: August 26, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Sep 30
  • Sunday, Oct 07
  • Sunday, Oct 14
  • Sunday, Oct 21
  • Sunday, Oct 28

Happy Landing Cafe

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeremy "Slim" Hartman

59640 County Line Road
Three Rivers, MI
phone:269-244-5176
I bring a p.a. and a Mic. You bring your talent. See ya there.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 27
  • Thursday, Oct 04
  • Thursday, Oct 11
  • Thursday, Oct 18
  • Thursday, Oct 25

Search listings near Three Rivers, MI.