skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Yucca Valley, CA

La Casitas Kokopellis Kantina

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Amy Angel

57154 29 Palms Hwy
Yucca Valley, CA
phone:760-228-2589
Everyone gets their 15 minutes of fame…

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: January 29, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Frontier Café

phone:760-365-4100
venue:cafefrontier.com
event:facebook.com/frontieropenmic

Welcome to Frontier Cafe!!

Considered by some to be the centerpoint of community for Yucca Valley, Frontier is hosting an Every Thursday Open Mic

Got a guitar?

Come sing and play!

Dont have a Guitar?

Ive got one!!

Got something to say?

Speak on it

Anything and everything is accepted!

Just be aware of children when you want to… think outside of the box!

Sign up is @7:00 Sharp

MUSIC STARTS AT 7:30

no cut off for sign up unless the list is full!!

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 17
  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14

Search listings near Yucca Valley, CA.