skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Yorkville, IL

Rowdy's Yorkville

Acoustic Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Marc Hanson

210 Bridge Street
Yorkville, IL
phone:630-553-5054
PA, microphones and cables provided. Bring your instrument and share a few tunes with us. Very positive and friendly atmosphere

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Casa Santiago

phone:630-385-2046
venue:facebook.com/casa.santiago
event:facebook.com/EthanBellMusic
host:facebook.com/EthanBellMusic
Sign up list is available. Musicians please bring instruments. Cords, microphones and PA are provided. Drummers bring Cajon or small trap set (example): bass drum, snare drum, hi-hats, one tom and a cymbal. ALL AGES VENUE.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 15, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Yorkville, IL.