skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Traverse City, MI

Inside Out Galllery

phone:231-929-3254
venue:insideoutarttc.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Edward Taylor
  • Last updated: July 19, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 27

Left Foot Charlie

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Blake

806 Red Dr, #100
Traverse City, MI
phone:231-995-0500
venue:leftfootcharley.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Sep 25
  • Monday, Oct 02
  • Monday, Oct 09
  • Monday, Oct 16
  • Monday, Oct 23

Union Street Station

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10pm

Hosted by Chris Sterr

114 S union st
Traverse City, MI
I look forward to this every week, as no two weeks tend to be the same. I don't discriminate skill or style, just come prepared (tuned up, know what you need channel-wise, etc.) and ready to have fun in a loose and supportive environment.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chris Sterr
  • Last updated: August 18, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Northern Naturals

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Elizabeth

324 East Front St
Traverse City, MI
phone:231-943-1078
venue:northernnaturalwinery.com
Every Wednesday 7-midnight

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Traverse City, MI.