skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sylmar, CA

Credits

  • Submitted by David Sivits
  • Last updated: February 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 01
  • Friday, Sep 15
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 20
  • Friday, Nov 03

Tia Chucha's Centro Cultural

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Second and fourth Friday of the month at 8pm

Hosted by Jeffery Martin

13197-A Gladstone Ave
Sylmar, CA
phone:818-939-3433
venue:tiachucha.org

Credits

  • Last updated: August 1

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Aug 25
  • Friday, Sep 08
  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 27

Search listings near Sylmar, CA.