skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in South Burlington, VT

Franny O's

phone:863-2909
venue:facebook.com/FrannyOs
event:facebook.com/pages/The-Vermont-Open-Mic-Network/355994596550
host:facebook.com/pages/Made-In-The-Shade-Entertainment/114839781956932
Sign up starts during host Kyle Stevens' opening set, 'The Happiest Hour' at 7pm! Open to ALL talent 8pm-1am every Sunday!

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Franny O's

Franny O's Weekly Comedy Open Mic
Every Monday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Kendall Farrell

733 Queen City Park Road
South Burlington, VT
phone:863-2909
venue:facebook.com/FrannyOs

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: May 26, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Search listings near South Burlington, VT.