skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Somerville, MA

PA's Lounge

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Tony Amaral

345 Somerville Ave.
Somerville, MA
phone:617-776-1557
venue:paslounge.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by jinsen liu
  • Last updated: July 29, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14

PA's Lounge

WEMF radio present comedy night with Arty 84
Second Thursday of the month at 7:30pm

Hosted by Arty 84

345 Somerville Ave.
Somerville, MA
phone:617-776-1557
venue:paslounge.com
host:arty84.com
booked mic, please email host for spot

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Arty
  • Last updated: November 30, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Dec 14
  • Thursday, Jan 11
  • Thursday, Feb 08
  • Thursday, Mar 08

Search listings near Somerville, MA.