skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Sebastopol, CA

Coffee Catz

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Irene & Michael

6761 Sebastopol Ave.
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-6600

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Irene
  • Last updated: November 1, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Hopmonk Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Evan

230 Petaluma Ave
Sebastopol, CA
phone:707-829-7300
venue:hopmonk.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul Filinson
  • Last updated: February 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Sebastopol, CA.