skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in San Antonio, TX

Specht's Store

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 4pm

Hosted by Mike Phelan

112 W Specht Rd.
San Antonio, TX
phone:830-980-7121
venue:spechts.com
host:mvpmusicrafter.com

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mike Phelan
  • Last updated: October 28, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Oct 22
  • Sunday, Oct 29
  • Sunday, Nov 05
  • Sunday, Nov 12
  • Sunday, Nov 19

Crossroads BBQ

Clean Comedy

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Olmos Bharmacy

phone:210-822-1188
venue:OlmosRx.com
event:facebook.com/theolmospharmacy

Musicians, singers & performers! Come join us for our continuing Open Mic night — every Tuesday evening at 7pm!

Participate or just enjoy a great evening of entertainment, along with tasty food and frosty beverages!

* Top performers for the month will be selected to participate in the First Saturday Showcase. Last month’s Showcase was a great success! Earn the opportunity to play up to a 45-minute set.

* All performing participants receive a 10% discount coupon.

Drop by starting at 6:30 pm to sign up.

Bose L1 Sound System, microphones and direct inputs provided. Just bring your instruments and voices. Because we’re a small venue and the time is limited, don’t bring anything that requires much set up — such as a complicated drum kit. We’ll keep the sound at a manageable level.

Not just for musicians! Have a good 5 -10 minute standup routine? Give it a go! Just be aware that we are a family restaurant and care should be given in choice of appropriate material. Dancers, jugglers, magicians? Drop us a note if you have any questions on whether your particular performance is suitable for the venue.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near San Antonio, TX.