skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Salt Lake City, UT

Greenhouse Effect

Brothel House Effect (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 8pm

Hosted by Sean

3231 S. 900 E.
Salt Lake City, UT
phone:801-466-3273

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Dimitri
  • Last updated: June 25, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17
  • Sunday, Sep 24

The Complex

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jon Clark
  • Last updated: May 6, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Alchemy Coffee

Alchemy Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 7pm

Hosted by Todd

390 East 1700 South
Salt Lake City, UT
phone:801-322-0735
venue:alchemycoffee.com

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Steffensen
  • Last updated: April 21, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Kafeneio Coffeehouse

Open Mic! (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 7pm
258 W. 3300 S.
Salt Lake City, UT
phone:801-485-1282

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 09
  • Saturday, Sep 16
  • Saturday, Sep 23

Search listings near Salt Lake City, UT.