skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Richmond, VA

Poe's Pub

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Jim Daab

2706 E. Main St.
Richmond, VA
phone:804-648-2120
venue:poespub.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Chief Kurtz
  • Last updated: December 2, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Addis Ethiopian

phone:804-308-3649
event:everythingverses.com
host:everythingverses.com

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Lorna Pinckney
  • Last updated: May 14, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

McCormack's Irish pub

event:facebook.com/pages/Stand-Up-Comedy-at-McCormacks-Irish-Pub/102855983135228
A very diverse crowd for comics of all walks of life to come and work out material. The Bar staff is awesome and the atmosphere is high energy. Sign up is at 8:30pm and this place fills up fast, the list is limited to 20 comics so be the early to sign up.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Remo Millz
  • Last updated: December 15, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 22
  • Wednesday, Dec 13
  • Wednesday, Dec 27

ArtSpace Gallery

SlamRichmond (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Saturday at 8pm

Hosted by Rotating hosts

0 East 4th St.
Richmond, VA
phone:804-232-6464
venue:cvco.org/arts/artspace
event:slamrichmond.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Slamrichmond@Gmail.Com
  • Last updated: August 24, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Nov 25

Search listings near Richmond, VA.