skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Reading, PA

Mike's Tavern

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Eric

135 Exeter St.
Reading, PA
phone:610-374-3857

Credits

  • Submitted by Eric Horst
  • Last updated: October 11

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Reading Comedy Outlet

phone:610-373-4242
Each comedian gets 5 minutes. 7:30 signup 8:00 start

Credits

  • Submitted by Blake
  • Last updated: May 2

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

TEA Factory

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Second Friday of the month at 8:30pm

Hosted by Suzanne and Dan

580 Willow St
Reading, PA
phone:484-222-0832
venue:teafactoryco.com
event:facebook.com/groups/579327535444265/847353381975011
An Open Mic in a Listening Room where all acoustic music is welcomed (no drumkits). Signups are on the Grand Folk Revival page on Facebook. Walk-ins are welcome!

Credits

  • Submitted by Suzanne
  • Last updated: October 9

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Nov 10
  • Friday, Dec 08
  • Friday, Jan 12
  • Friday, Feb 09
  • Friday, Mar 09

Search listings near Reading, PA.