skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Putnam, CT

The Stomping Ground

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm
132 Main Street
Putnam, CT
phone:860-928-7900
venue:the-stomping-ground.com

This listing was last updated 8 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

Athen's Pizza

phone:860-928-5877
host:facebook.com/russmineau

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Russ Mineau
  • Last updated: August 29, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03

Search listings near Putnam, CT.