skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Plymouth, MI

Plymouth Cofee Bean

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeff

884 Penniman Ave.
Plymouth, MI
phone:734-454-0178
venue:plymouthcoffeebean.com
host:myspace.com/sugarspell

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ehren Moler
  • Last updated: February 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Plymouth ROC Bar

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm
1020 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, MI
phone:734-459-4190
venue:plymouthrocbar.com
Play solo, with a band, or with people you've never met. Full P.A., drums, electric bass, acoustic guitar are provided.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 19, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Plymouth, MI.