skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
host:myspace.com/punxsutawneyjesus

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Nov 19
  • Sunday, Dec 17
  • Sunday, Jan 21
  • Sunday, Feb 18
  • Sunday, Mar 18

Freddy's Bar

phone:718-768-0131
venue:freddysbar.com
event:facebook.com/groups/752793104814614

One drink minimum for 6-7 minutes

email host for confirmed spot

walk-ins welcome first come first served

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: October 10, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Search listings near Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY.