skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oconomowoc, WI

Maxim's Depot in Oconomowoc

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Wednesday at 7pm

Hosted by Mike Aspan

115 East Collins Street
Oconomowoc, WI

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 25, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Maxim's Depot in Oconomowoc

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Saturday at 7pm

Hosted by Tucker Shepherd

115 East Collins Street
Oconomowoc, WI

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Nov 04
  • Saturday, Nov 18

Search listings near Oconomowoc, WI.