skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Oaklyn, NJ

Studio Luloo

phone:856-858-4444
venue:facebook.com/studioluloo

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Mark Lipko
  • Last updated: April 15, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 17

RMac's Publick House

Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 9pm

Hosted by Rich Varevice

110 N. White Horse Pike
Oaklyn, NJ
A very open and free open mic night. Musicians, Poets, Comedians, Storytellers, all are welcome. Sign-ups begin at 8:30, but feel free to show up at your leisure. It technically ends at Midnight, but we keep it going until everyone has had a chance to perform.

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Oaklyn, NJ.