skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Newark, DE

Argilla Brewing Company at Pietro's Pizza

Open Mike with Steve Lennon (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Sunday at 7pm

Hosted by Steve Lennon of Barely Rarely

2667 Kirkwood Highway
Newark, DE
phone:302-731-8200
venue:argillabrewing.com
host:facebook.com/pages/Barely-Rarely/431548883552167
Sign ups will be available at 5pm. Originals welcomed!! Full bands welcomed but call first to see if house kit is available. 15 mins or 3 songs unless you are killing it of course.

This listing was last updated 6 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Sunday, Aug 20
  • Sunday, Aug 27
  • Sunday, Sep 03
  • Sunday, Sep 10
  • Sunday, Sep 17

McCully's

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 9pm

Hosted by Dave, Anthony and Jack

136 Astro Shopping Center
Newark, DE
venue:facebook.com/pages/Mccullys/1171525529538637

This listing was last updated 11 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Jack
  • Last updated: August 24, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Aug 22
  • Tuesday, Aug 29
  • Tuesday, Sep 05
  • Tuesday, Sep 12
  • Tuesday, Sep 19

Search listings near Newark, DE.