skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in New Haven, CT

Café Nine

phone:203-789-8281
venue:cafenine.com
event:cafenine.com/event/843925-comedy-open-mic-hosted-by-dan-new-haven

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 4, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07
  • Wednesday, Mar 07

Anna Liffey's

phone:203-773-1776

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: June 2, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Westside 2 Pint 0

Open Mic at Westside (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 9pm

Hosted by John, Seph, Chris

883 Whalley Ave
New Haven, CT
phone:203-387-1981

This open mic takes place in a very welcoming friendly environment. All music genres are welcome. PA is provided. Bring your own instrument or use the house bands guitar, percussive instruments or keyboard. Comedy acts and spoken word welcome. We offer the option of picking your timenslot ahead of time the day of open mic by EMAILING johnscottmusic@gmail.com

There is also a sign-up sheet that goes around between 8:30-9pm.

Drink specials all night. 21 and up. Under 21 can perform but must be accompanied by a parent/guardian.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by John
  • Last updated: March 17

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near New Haven, CT.