skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Murrieta, CA

The Shamrock Irish Pub & Eatery

phone:951-696-5252
venue:theshamrockirishpubandeatery.com
event:facebook.com/TheShamrockIrishPubandEatery

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Bomb Dizzle
  • Last updated: October 25, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17

Lovely Little Ladies Salon & Boutique

phone:951-677-5683
venue:lovelylittleladies.com
event:newfangledv1sions.com
host:symphonyspeaks.com
We are continuing the excellence and tradition that brought you Lyrically Speaking Open Mic, Unplugged- Join the Conversation, Lyrically Speaking Mixed Mic and Now Black White & Pearls… a celebration of the past and invitation to the future. Through the magic of live art, fiyah poetry and mind bending music of the past and present we invite you to join our search for priceless treasure we're still keeping it Black/White while we "Drop Dem Pearls of Wisdom!". Yes, OPEN MIC, TOO!! Guest are encouraged to wear black and/or white.

Credits

  • Submitted by Symphony
  • Last updated: June 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Search listings near Murrieta, CA.