skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Lima, OH

Holiday Inn & Suites

phone:419-879-4000
venue:limalandcomedy.com
event:limalandcomedy.com
host:joedeeznuts.com
Sign up by emailing limalandcomedy@gmail.com. This comedy show has a dressy casual dress code. For time and content restrictions please ask via email.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe Deez
  • Last updated: January 22, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16

Louie's Night Club

venue:facebook.com/LouiesComedyNight
host:joedeeznuts.com

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Joe Deez
  • Last updated: July 30, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 21
  • Saturday, Nov 18
  • Saturday, Dec 16
  • Saturday, Jan 20
  • Saturday, Feb 17

Search listings near Lima, OH.