skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Hatboro, PA

Connolly's Pub

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Kevin

18 E Moreland Ave
Hatboro, PA
phone:215-672-2210

Credits

  • Submitted by Kevin
  • Last updated: July 30

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Crooked Eye Brewery

Sign ups @ 7:30, Mic opens about 8

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by The Head Whanger
  • Last updated: October 9, 2015

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Cafe Lafontana

Open Mike Comedy
Every Wednesday at 8pm

Hosted by Matt Beck of Slangwhanger's Comedy

58 S. York Road
Hatboro, PA
Hosted by the Slangwhanger's come on out to Hatboro's first comedy night. Doors open at 7, sign up for stage time at 7:15. Show starts at 8. Each comedian gets 5 minutes on microphone as they sign in… See you there!

This listing was last updated over 2 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Matt Beck
  • Last updated: December 26, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 23
  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20

Search listings near Hatboro, PA.