skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Greensboro, NC

New York Pizza

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Tuesday at 10pm

Hosted by Matty Sheets

337 Tate St.
Greensboro, NC
venue:nyp-gboro.com
event:facebook.com/events/1397720700461732
Sign up starts at 9:30.

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 6, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 19
  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17

The Comedy Zone

The Comedy Zone Amateur Showcase
First Wednesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Fifty & The Bazz

1126 South Holden Road
Greensboro, NC
phone:336-333-1034

Included with the amateur showcase, is our monthly stand up comedy competition "The 5 Minutes of Fame".

For more info go to thecomedyzone.com or contact The Bazz (Shabazz Born Allah on facebook)

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03
  • Wednesday, Feb 07

One17

venue:facebook.com/ONE17NC
event:twitter.com/Adelicaterose
host:Justinthebeloved.com
Upscale open mic featuring the best talent from the area. Ladies free before 11. $5 Cover

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Friday, Sep 22
  • Friday, Sep 29
  • Friday, Oct 06
  • Friday, Oct 13
  • Friday, Oct 20

Search listings near Greensboro, NC.