skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Fort Worth, TX

Embargo

phone:817-870-9750
venue:embargofw.com
event:facebook.com/ChuckleHutAtEmbargo
Showcasing Fort Worth's best comedians every tuesday with cash prizes weekly. $2 wells $2 domestic bottles. Kitchen stays open till 2.

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Froggys Boat House

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Other Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by josh wilkerson/ krystal martinez

4400 White Settlement Road
Fort Worth, TX
no cover! 18 and up ! all genres welcome! musicians and bands have potential of playing weekend gigs

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 30

Search listings near Fort Worth, TX.