skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Des Moines, IA

Lefty's Live Music

phone:515-274-7442
venue:leftyslivemusic.com
event:undergroundcomedy.org

Sign up is between 8:00 and 8:30 with lottery draw for order.

Comics get 5 minutes with light at 4:00.

Drink specials based on wheel that is spun every 5th comic.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

The Waverly

Twins - Comedy Open Mic
Every Wednesday at 8:30pm

Hosted by Tommy Morgan and Tomme O'Neil

2120 Ingersoll Ave.
Des Moines, IA
phone:515-528-2293
venue:facebook.com/thewaverlydsm

Weekly Wednesday comedy mic in Des Moines. Sign ups @ 8:00 pm with mic starting @ 8:30 pm. Slots usually 5 minutes.

If traveling through, call in advance or contact host to confirm.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Search listings near Des Moines, IA.