skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Columbus, OH

Scarlet & Grey Café

phone:614-291-2347
venue:scarletandgreycafe.com

This listing was last updated 12 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Paul R
  • Last updated: September 9, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

Barrel On High

phone:614-564-9058
venue:barrelonhigh.com
event:facebook.com/spitnsketchlive10/
Back2Basics is a FREE and exciting occurrence hosted every Monday night. All forms of talent are welcomed! We have different features every week, so contact us if you'd like to feature. Come join us in this artistic revolution. And, grab some food and drinks while you're at it!

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Queen Jami
  • Last updated: February 5

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Search listings near Columbus, OH.