skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Brandon, FL

Fox & Hounds British Pub

Fox & Hound Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm

Hosted by Cristi Massey

229 East Brandon Boulevard
Brandon, FL
phone:813-438-8913
venue:foxandhoundsbritishpub.com
host:facebook.com/cristi.massey
Open Mic Mondays at Fox and Hounds from 8-12. PA and cajon provided.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: July 8, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

The Windmill TapHouse

Windmill TapHouse Thursday Night Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 7pm

Hosted by Jeff Hughes and R Mike Donahue

114 N Kings Ave
Brandon, FL
phone:813-657-2554
venue:facebook.com/windmillbrandon
event:facebook.com/Windmill-TapHouse-Thursday-Night-Open-Mic-1229546457070585/

All genre, all ages!

A craft Kombucha and beer Taphouse, offering both alcoholic and non-alcoholic kombucha choices. All locally made. A small, but tasty and affordable menu of foods.

Credits

  • Submitted by Wildar X
  • Last updated: April 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Search listings near Brandon, FL.