skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Berkeley, CA

MeloMelo Kava Bar

Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Monday at 8pm
1701 University Avenue
Berkeley, CA
phone:510-900-9316
venue:melomelokavabar.com

Credits

  • Last updated: July 12

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Oct 23
  • Monday, Oct 30
  • Monday, Nov 06
  • Monday, Nov 13
  • Monday, Nov 20

Black Repertory Group Theater

venue:blackrepertorygroup.com
event:blackrepertorygroup.com/speak-easy---open-mic.html

Discover you magic! Express yourself on the hottest Open Mic in the East Bay! See you there!

Doors 7p

Sign Ups 730p

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: March 13

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31
  • Tuesday, Nov 07
  • Tuesday, Nov 14
  • Tuesday, Nov 21

Search listings near Berkeley, CA.