skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Bakersfield, CA

Rocket Shop Café

Open Mic comedy night Tuesday nights inside "The Hangar"
First, third, fourth and fifth Tuesday of the month at 7pm

Hosted by Ben Bradley

2000 South Union Ave
Bakersfield, CA
phone:661-832-4800
venue:rocketshopcafe.com
Adults only (mature audiences)

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Harmon
  • Last updated: August 4, 2014

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24
  • Tuesday, Oct 31

Temblor Brewing Company

phone:661-489-4855
venue:temblorbrewing.com

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: April 14, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 18
  • Wednesday, Oct 25

Rocket Shop Café

Open Mic Coemdy nught
Every Thursday at 6:30pm

Hosted by Chris Flail

2000 South Union Ave
Bakersfield, CA
phone:661-832-4800
venue:rocketshopcafe.com
Mature audiences only please

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Michael Harmon
  • Last updated: January 16, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19
  • Thursday, Oct 26

Logan's Roadhouse

phone:661-861-1447
venue:logansroadhouse.com
event:facebook.com/DandelionWineMusic
Open mic at Logan's Roadhouse! Sign ups begin at 6:30 and awesomeness starts promptly at 7! Come and enjoy a night of food, drinks, and arts! All ages welcome. Family restaurant, so family friendly music, please. Open to all mediums: music, poetry, and comedy!

Credits

  • Submitted by Ambra
  • Last updated: August 16

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Oct 28
  • Saturday, Nov 25
  • Saturday, Dec 23
  • Saturday, Jan 27

Search listings near Bakersfield, CA.