skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Atlanta, GA

No Name Spot (Atlanta Event Spaces)

Open Mic (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Wednesday at 7:30pm

Hosted by Seria Mills

619 Boulevard NE
Atlanta, GA

This listing was last updated over 3 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by Ken j.
  • Last updated: November 12, 2013

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Aug 30
  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Sep 13
  • Wednesday, Sep 20
  • Wednesday, Sep 27

ilounge

Speaker Box (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 10pm

Hosted by Coach Marketing & Management

12877 Glenwood Ave
Atlanta, GA

Live Music | Networking | Drinks | Hookah FREE TO PERFORM $5 Cover

8pm-Until

This listing was last updated 9 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: November 21, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Pal's Lounge

phone:404-784-1004
event:facebook.com/pages/The-Notorious-M-I-C-Tv-Show/185970411484375
host:facebook.com/profile.php?id=1542412962

This listing was last updated over 5 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Submitted by al blue
  • Last updated: July 27, 2012

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 24
  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 07
  • Thursday, Sep 14
  • Thursday, Sep 21

Search listings near Atlanta, GA.