skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Ashburn, VA

Bar Louie at One Loudoun

All Creatives Open MIC (music, comedy, poetry)
Selected Mondays at 10pm

Hosted by Diesel

20586 Easthampton Plaza
Ashburn, VA
phone:571-465-2335
venue:barlouie.com
host:ultradieseltime.com/the-all-creatives-open-mic
All creative people are welcome. Ultra Diesel Time wants film makers, entrepenuers, writers, poets, singers, dancers, rappers, etc! Come out and show your talents to a big audience!

Credits

  • Submitted by Diesel Cole
  • Last updated: August 5

Upcoming Dates

  • No nights scheduled.

Nick's Corner Grill

phone:703-327-7844
venue:nickscornergrill.com
event:facebook.com/groups/319923364802612
host:planetaryband.com
Sign up starts at 7:30pm, Music starts at 8pm. It's acoustic only for now. We'll go until 11pm. See you at the show!

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Aug 31
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 30
  • Thursday, Dec 28

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Aug 26
  • Saturday, Sep 02
  • Saturday, Sep 23
  • Saturday, Oct 07
  • Saturday, Oct 28

Search listings near Ashburn, VA.