skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Asbury Park, NJ

Skratch

phone:732-455-5116
venue:skratchap.com
event:facebook.com/events/823565857778806/?notif_t=plan_user_joined&notif_id=1471453963916485
host:facebook.com/events/823565857778806/?notif_t=plan_user_joined&notif_id=1471453963916485

Open Mic-5 minutes for each comic who brings 1 guest and 1 minute per add'l guest ( up to 10 minutes).

Doors open at 6. Signup 6:30 with Prosper. Show starts 7 p.m.

1 drink minimum for all comics and guests.

$3 beer and $5 drink specials

This listing was last updated 10 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 27
  • Wednesday, Oct 11
  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

The Asbury Hotel

Soundbooth Open Mic Night (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Jason Portizo

210 5th Avenue
Asbury Park, NJ
phone:732-774-7100
venue:theasburyhotel.com
event:facebook.com/SoundboothOpenMicNight

The Asbury was voted #1 hotel in the country and our Soundbooth bar was voted one of the best in Asbury Park. Come be a part of the hype!

Signups start at 730pm, show begins at 8pm. We provide a sound system including microphones and an experienced sound engineer. All you need is the specific needs for your act (this includes instruments).

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Sep 21
  • Thursday, Sep 28
  • Thursday, Oct 05
  • Thursday, Oct 12
  • Thursday, Oct 19

Search listings near Asbury Park, NJ.