skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Amherst, MA

U-Pub

U-Pub Comedy Open Mic
Every Tuesday at 8pm

Hosted by Dan Donohue

1 Campus Center Way
Amherst, MA

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: February 21

Upcoming Dates

  • Tuesday, Sep 26
  • Tuesday, Oct 03
  • Tuesday, Oct 10
  • Tuesday, Oct 17
  • Tuesday, Oct 24

First Congregational Church of Amherst

event:facebook.com/BridgesCoffeehouseAndOpenMicAmherstMa
host:pioneervalleysinging.co

Let's put our heads and hearts and ideas together and build bridges of connection and community between people from all sorts of different life experiences.Refreshments and friendships are free! Come enjoy a variety of music and words to stimulate the mind and soul. Share your hopes and fears for yourself and the world we share. All ages welcome. Goes from 3:00-5:00 PM.

Call 413-665-4189 for questions.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Saturday, Oct 14
  • Saturday, Nov 11
  • Saturday, Dec 09
  • Saturday, Jan 13
  • Saturday, Feb 10

Search listings near Amherst, MA.