skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Albany, GA

Oglethorpe Lounge

phone:229-438-5819

This is a dive bar, open mic, with a great music scene.

Many musicians come here and set up. Set up allows entire bands to play, or individual musicians.

It is a show up and go up format. Very loose. No official host.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Oct 25
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Nov 08
  • Wednesday, Nov 15
  • Wednesday, Nov 22

Mellow Mushroom

Mellow Mushroom Open Mike (music, comedy, poetry)
Every Thursday at 8pm

Hosted by Eric Yesbick

2825 Nottingham Way,
Albany, GA
phone:229-888-4646

This is a show up and go up mic. Every Thursday.

It's hosted on the patio of Mellow Mushroom.

The host is a comedian, but nearly all acts are music, though anything is welcome. Message Eric Yesbick on Facebook for more info.

This listing was last updated 7 months ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Thursday, Oct 26
  • Thursday, Nov 02
  • Thursday, Nov 09
  • Thursday, Nov 16
  • Thursday, Nov 23

Search listings near Albany, GA.