skip to main content

comedy.openmikes.org

US and Canadian Comedy Open Mikes

Open Mics in Akron, OH

69 Taps

phone:330-253-4554
venue:69taps.com
event:http://facebook.com!/groups/310673125698701

This listing was last updated over 4 years ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

Upcoming Dates

  • Monday, Aug 21
  • Monday, Aug 28
  • Monday, Sep 04
  • Monday, Sep 11
  • Monday, Sep 18

Nervous Dog Coffee Bar & Roaster

phone:330-864-2326
venue:nervousdog.com

Come hang out with us and bring your instrument, poetry, or any other talent you wish to share! Enjoy a great cup of coffee while you're doing it!

Sign up Between 6:30- 7:00

Performances Last as long as the list and additional sign-ups are accepted after 7.

This listing was last updated over 1 year ago. You may want to contact the venue to confirm that the dates and time are still correct.

If this listing is not accurate, please leave a correction using the form below the listing.

Credits

  • Last updated: July 7, 2016

Upcoming Dates

  • Wednesday, Sep 06
  • Wednesday, Oct 04
  • Wednesday, Nov 01
  • Wednesday, Dec 06
  • Wednesday, Jan 03

Search listings near Akron, OH.